Released and Exiled Honorary Members

For news of English PEN’s past Honorary Members who are now released or living in exile, please click on the links below:

Eynulla Fatullayev

Lapiro de Mbanga

Muhammad Bekzhon (Bekjanov)

Pedro Arguelles Moran

Kareem Amer

Mohammad Hassan Fallahiya

Tohti Tunyaz (pen-name: Muzart)

Giles Ji Ungpakorn

Yousef Azizi

Jorge Olivera Castillo

Wajeha al Huwaider

Perihan Magden

Ali Lmrabet

Taslima Nasrin

Mohammad Hassan Fallahiya

Hu Shigen

Tashi Gyaltsen and Jampel Gyatso

Rafiq Tagi

Ngawang Phulchung

Mohammed Abbou

Nguyen Vu Binh

Nasser Zarafshan

Tsetum Samten

Lobsang Thargyal

Tsultrim Phelgyal

Mohamed Nasheed  

Jennifer Latheef

Pham Hong Son



Originally posted with the url:

About English PEN staff

This content is published by the English PEN staff.

View all posts by English PEN staff →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *