Winners of the 2005 PEN Literary Awards are announced

Click here to read the Press Release announcing this year’s winners of the J.R. Ackerley Prize for Autobiography, the Hessell-Tiltman Prize for History, and the Golden PEN Award 2005.


Click here for more details on the prizes and their history, plus more information on this year’s winners and shortlisted authors.

Originally posted with the url:

About English PEN staff

This content is published by the English PEN staff.

View all posts by English PEN staff →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *